Wednesday, October 27th, 2021
Home | Contact | Site Map

Towanda Borough Government

Mayor                             
Garrett Miller                           echo1@frontiernet,net

 

Borough Council

  • First Ward
Ryan Eberlin, Council Vice-President r_eberlin@hotmail.com
Jean Miller millerx3@epix.net
William (Chili) Roof (Fire Chief) chieftow15@comcast.net
  • Second Ward
 
William Kovalcin, Council President Pro Tempore   wpk9@epix.net                  
James B. Lacek lacjms@aol.com                
Jonathan Schulze jbs_rams@yahoo.com
  • Third Ward
 
Mark Christini, Council President mchristini@frontier.com
Michelle Hatch hatchhousebb@yahoo.com
Gary Parks GPARK22@comcast.net
   

Borough Council Meetings - 1st Monday of month @ 7:00 p.m. in the Council Room, 724 Main St, Towanda PA

Borough Manager
Lauren Egleston
570-265-2696 (W)
mailto:lauren@towandaborough.org
  Public Works Supt. & Code Official
Jeremy Sluyter
570-268-9209 (W)
mailto:jeremy@towandaborough.org
       
Borough Secretary/Treasurer
Diane Kulick  
570-268-9202 (W)
mailto:diane@towandaborough.org
 
Water & Sewer Superintendent
Chad Strickland  
570-265-5151 (W)
mailto:chad@towandaborough.org
 
       

Borough Solicitor                         Fred N. Smith, Esq.                   570-265-4492

 

Tax Collector           PO Box 167
Kara Eberlin              Towanda PA 18848

570-266-8043           Office hours: April19-30, June 18-30                                                                                                Mon, Wed, Thurs 12-2 PM

                                   Mon, Wed, Thurs 12-2 PM                                                                                                              Others by appointment

 

Note - Tax Notices:  Please follow the instructions on your current Tax Bill to make payment, contact information, hours, and all other tax related correspondence.