Thursday, December 3rd, 2020
Home | Contact | Site Map

Towanda Borough Government

Mayor                             
Garrett Miller                           echo1@frontiernet,net

 

Borough Council

  • First Ward
Ryan Eberlin r_eberlin@hotmail.com
William (Chili) Roof (Fire Chief) chieftow15@comcast.net
Kayla Saxon saxon.kayla@gmail.com
  • Second Ward
 
William Kovalcin, Council President Pro Tempore   wpk9@epix.net                  
James B. Lacek lacjms@aol.com                
Paul Sweitzer pauls@henrydunninc.com 
  • Third Ward
 
Mark Christini, Council President mchristini@frontier.com
Rex Klinger, Council Vice-President    rexer@epix.net
Ellen Lacek laceks@comcast.net
   

Borough Council Meetings - 1st Monday of month @ 7:00 p.m. in the Council Room, 724 Main St, Towanda PA

Borough Manager
Kyle Lane  
570-265-2696 (W)
mailto:kyle@towandaborough.org
  Public Works Supt. & Code Official
Jeremy Sluyter
570-268-9209 (W)
mailto:jeremy@towandaborough.org
       
Borough Secretary/Treasurer
Diane Kulick  
570-268-9202 (W)
mailto:diane@towandaborough.org
 
Water & Sewer Superintendent
Chad Strickland  
570-265-5151 (W)
mailto:chad@towandaborough.org
 
       

Borough Solicitor                         Fred N. Smith, Esq.                   570-265-4492

 

Tax Collector  (see Note below)
Mary Ann Harris
570-637-1131

 

Note: The Tax Collector's office is presently closed for any in-person contact. Please call the Tax Collector's number above for tax related questions.

Please mail all tax payments to the address on your Tax Notice.   A drop-slot is located in the Tax Collector's door at 1 Bridge St, Apt 6. for payment drop off.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.