Saturday, November 1st, 2014
Home | Contact | Site Map

Towanda Borough Government

Mayor
Garrett Miller

Borough Council Members
Meetings 1st Monday of month - 7:00 p.m. - Council Rooms
724 Main St., Towanda PA
Keith Long   kklong01@yahoo.com First Ward
Bill (Chili) Roof  tow2@comcast.net First Ward

Jean Miller millerx3@epix.net 

First Ward
William Kovalcin wpk9@epix.net Second Ward

Patrick Taylor  mailto:pwt1950@epix.net

Second Ward
Paul Sweitzer pauls@hunrydunninc.net Second Ward
Mark Christini, President mchristini@epix.net Third Ward
Rex Klinger  rexer@epix.net Third Ward
Ellen Lacek, Vice-President laceks@comcast.net Third Ward

 

Borough Manager

Kyle Lane
570-265-2696 (W)
mailto:kyle@towandaborough.org 

 

Borough Secretary/Treasurer
Diane Kulick
570-268-9202 (W)
diane@towandaborough.org

Borough Solicitor
Fred N. Smith, Esq.  
570-265-4492 (W)

Tax Collector
Mary Ann Harris
570-637-1131