Wednesday, October 27th, 2021
Home | Contact | Site Map

Towanda Borough Planning Comm.

Meetings 3rd Tuesday at 7:00 p.m.
Council Rooms - 724 Main St., Towanda PA

Commission

Jim Lacek (Chairman) jflacek@comcast.net
Kayla Saxon (Vice-Chair) saxon.kayla@gmail.com
Mark Christini  * mchristini@frontier.com
Kevin Doupe kevin.doupe@yahoo.com
Erin Groves erin@sherwoodgroves.com
William Kovalcin  * wpk9@epix.net
Jimmy Lacek  * lacjms@aol.com
Shane Mize txbarman79@hotmail.com
Diane Siegmund dts115@hotmail.com
  • Jeremy Sluyter, Zoning Officer
jeremy@towandaborough.org

Denotes Borough Council Member