Thursday, October 6th, 2022
Home | Contact | Site Map

Towanda Borough Planning Comm.

Meetings 3rd Tuesday at 7:00 p.m.
Council Rooms - 724 Main St., Towanda PA

Commission

Kayla Saxon (Chairman) saxon.kayla@gmail.com
Kevin Doupe (Vice-Chairman) kevin.doupe@yahoo.com
Mark Christini  * mark.christini@gmail.com
Erin Groves erin@sherwoodgroves.com
Roger Hatch roghatch@yahoo.com
William Kovalcin  * wpk9@epix.net
Jim Lacek jflacek@comcast.net
Shane Mize txbarman79@hotmail.com
Diane Siegmund dts1115@hotmail.com
  • Jeremy Sluyter, Zoning Officer
jeremy@towandaborough.org

* Denotes Borough Council Member