Wednesday, July 24th, 2024
Home | Contact | Site Map

Towanda Borough Planning Commission

Meetings 3rd Tuesday at 7:00 p.m.
Council Rooms - 724 Main St., Towanda PA

Commission

Shane Mize (Chairman) txbarman79@hotmail.com
Kevin Doupe (Vice-Chairman) kevin.doupe@yahoo.com
Brianna Fischetti Fischetti.brianna@gmail.com
Diane Siegmund dts1115@hotmail.com
Erin Groves erin@sherwoodgroves.com
Mark Christini  * mark.christini@gmail.com
Roger Hatch roghatch@yahoo.com
Scott Hauser hausers@bradfordco.org
William Kovalcin  * wpk9@epix.net
Jim Lacek (Alternate)

jflacek@comcast.net

  • Barry Thrush, Code Enforcement/Zoning

barry@towandaborough.org

  •  
 
  • Diane M. Kulick, Borough Secretary/Treasurer & Planning Commission Secretary
diane@towandaborough.org

* Denotes Borough Council Member